Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Harry Wolin

a picture of harry wolin

hwolin@fcps.edu 703-802-5408

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A - Cal Donna Thompson dnthompson@fcps.edu 703-802-5507
Cam - Ec Anne-Marie Chace alchace@fcps.edu 703-802-5479
Ed - Hot Dana Doss dbdoss@fcps.edu 703-802-5477
Hou - Kuz Jean No jno@fcps.edu 703-802-5466
Kv - Mie Sinitra DeHaven sldehaven@fcps.edu 703-642-4127
Mif - Rag Kate Foussekis kafoussekis@fcps.edu  703-802-5683
Rah - St Nancy Schneider nwschneider@fcps.edu 703-802-5442
Su – Z Autumn Koo atkoo@fcps.edu 703-802-5480
English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1 & 2

Diana DeJesus-Brent ddejesusbren@fcps.edu 703-802-5472

 

Support and Special Resource Staff

Instructional Coach Kathy Beatty kabeatty@fcps.edu
School Psychologist Lisa VanLahr lgvanlahr@fcps.edu 703-802-5418
Social Worker Francesca Knight fwknight@fcps.edu  703-802-5565
Assessment Coach Steve Komara spkomara@fcps.edu 703-802-5455
School Registrar Susan Lee SKLee2@fcps.edu 703-802-5422
College and Career Center Specialist Kara Stamper kastamper@fcps.edu 703-802-5445
Transcript Assistant  Dayna Young dcyoung@fcps.edu 703-802-5453
Student Information Assistant Eileen McGarry  esmcgarry@fcps.edu 703-802-5452
Alcohol and Other Drug (AOD) Teacher Brian Maslowski bemaslowski@fcps.edu

 

Parent Liaisons

Korean Parent Liaison YoungHee Kang  |  yhkang@fcps.edu  |  703-802-5583

Building Hours

  •  Monday & Wednesday | 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Spanish Parent Liaison Pablo Barrios |  jpbarriosrot@fcps.edu   |  703-802-5637

Building Hours

  • Monday |  8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday | 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Thursday | 8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.