Student Services Staff

    School Counselors

    Student's Last Name Contact
    A - Buo Donna Thompson dnthompson@fcps.edu 703-802-5507
    Bup - Dou Anne-Marie Chace alchace@fcps.edu 703-802-5479
    Dow - Hub Dana Doss dbdoss@fcps.edu 703-802-5477
    Huc - Ko Jean No jno@fcps.edu 703-802-5466
    Kp - Mie Sinitra Harvey slharvey@fcps.edu 703-802-5462
    Mif - Rak Jody Ward jaward@fcps.edu  703-802-5683
    Ral - Sul Nancy Schneider nwschneider@fcps.edu 703-802-5442
    Sum – Z Autumn Koo atkoo@fcps.edu 703-802-5480
    English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1 - 4

    Diana DeJesus-Brent ddejesusbren@fcps.edu 703-802-5472

     

    Support and Special Resource Staff

    Instructional Coach

    Kathy Beatty kabeatty@fcps.edu 703-802-5561

    School Psychologists

    Lisa VanLahr lgvanlahr@fcps.edu 703-802-5418

    Kathy Truax katruax@fcps.edu 703-802-5697

    Social Worker Francesca Knight fwknight@fcps.edu  703-802-5565
    Assessment Coach Steve Komara spkomara@fcps.edu 703-802-5455
    School Registrar Susan Lee sklee2@fcps.edu 703-802-5422
    College and Career Center Specialist Kara Stamper kastamper@fcps.edu 703-802-5519
    Transcript Assistant 

    Emiley Seymour ekseymour@fcps.edu 703-802-5453

    Student Information Assistant Eileen McGarry  esmcgarry@fcps.edu 703-802-5452
    Alcohol and Other Drug (AOD) Teacher Brian Maslowski bemaslowski@fcps.edu

    Parent Liaisons

    Korean Parent Liaison YoungHee Kang  |  yhkang@fcps.edu  | 703-802-5420

    Building Hours

    •  Wednesday & Friday | 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    Spanish Parent Liaison Yasmine Franco |  ymfranco@fcps.edu | 703-802-5458

    Building Hours

    • Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.