Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and club sponsor information

A Cappella   

Kara Levchenko | knlevchenko@fcps.edu

American Sign Language (Room 210)

  Samantha Robinson | srobinson@fcps.edu

Anime Gaming Culture Club (Room 110B)

 

Michelle Pridmore | mlpridmore@fcps.edu

Apps Development Club (Room 110B)

 

Michelle Pridmore | mlpridmore@fcps.edu

Asian Students Association (ASA) (Room 331)

 

Autumn Koo | @email

Hanna Langstein | @email

Best Buddies (Room 101)

 

Kathleen McGuire | @email

Centreville eSports   

Peter Roden | pcroden@fcps.edu

Chess Club  

Jim Novak | jhnovak@fcps.edu 

Class of 2021 (Room 307)  

 

Kalli Chaney | @email Ashley Saccomando | @email

Class of 2022 (222B)  

Marissa Heberer | MKHeberer@fcps.edu Samantha Hall | skhall1@fcps.edu

Class of 2023 (Room 208)   Stephanie Oden  | sloden@fcps.edu Jenny Hwangpo | jhwangpo@fcps.edu
Class of 2024  

Caitlyn Preli | crpreli@fcps.edu

Lauren White | @email

Clean the World Club (Room 317)

 

Christina Lee | @email

Coalition of Racial Equality (CORE) (Room 213)  

Samantha Robinson | srobinson@fcps.edu

College Partnership Program (Library)

 

Donna Thompson | @email

Sinitra DeHaven | @email

Computer Science Honor Society (Library Computer Lab)  

Michelle Pridmore | mlpridmore@fcps.edu

CyberPatriots (Room 111)

 

Cindy Belsky | @email

DECA (Room 115)

 

Yvette Bedford | ybedford@fcps.edu Miranda Schick | mlschick@fcps.edu

Dungeons and Dragons Club (Room 317)  

Christina Lee | @email

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) (Lecture Hall)

  Joshua Culver | jculver@fcps.edu

French Club and Honor Society (Room 243)

 

Sophie Turpin | @email

Future Business Leaders of America (Room 113)   Albana Celepia | aacelepia@fcps.edu

Future Medical Leaders of America (Room 244)

 

Melissa Rife | @email

German Culture Club & German Honor Society (Room 244)

 

Melissa Rife | @email

Girl Up! (Room 310)  

Tara Claassen | tbclaassen@fcps.edu

Girls Who Code (Room 110B)

 

Michelle Pridmore | mlpridmore@fcps.edu

Good Neighbors   

Antonia Lott | alott@fcps.edu

HALT (Hunger Awareness Leaders of Tomorrow) (Room 229)  

David Campbell | Dccampbell@fcps.edu

Hand in Hand  

Mary Shanahan |  mmshanahan@fcps.edu

Human Rights Club (HRC) (Room 244)

 

Melissa Rife | @email Lisa Van Lahr | lgvanlahr@fcps.edu

Indian Student Association (ISA) (Room 204)  

Margot Brown | msbrown2@fcps.edu

Heather Fehr | hlfehr@fcps.edu

International Thespians Society (Room 247)  

Christie Blewett | cmblewett@fcps.edu

It's Academic (Room 210)

 

Katherine Croote | kncroote@fcps.edu

Samantha Robinson | srobinson@fcps.edu

Key Club (Lecture Hall)

 

Mariana Taboada | @email

Korean Honor Society (Room 236) 

 

Patricia Yu | @email

Latin Club (237)

 

Kathryn Mayhew | @email

Locking Arms  (Lecture Hall)

 

Gordon Person | GLPerson@fcps.edu

Math Honor Society (Cafe or Library)  

 

Susan Rigby | serigby@fcps.edu  

Model UN (Library)

 

James We | jiwe@fcps.edu

Muslim Student Association (MOD 2)

 

Jonathan Rutz | jerutz@fcps.edu

National Art Honor Society (Room 110A or 105)

 

Katharine Search | @email

National English Honor Society (Room 214)

  Jenny Hwangpo | jhwangpo@fcps.edu

National Honor Society (Auditorium or Cafeteria)

Student member website

 

Noel Miller | @email David Campbell | Dccampbell@fcps.edu  

Nepalese Association Club   

Pearl Lee | pjlee@fcps.edu

Red Cross Club  

Mary Rubin | @email

Science National Honor Society (Library)       Informational Flyer

 

Ashley Saccomando | @email

Peter Roden |pcroden@fcps.edu

Science Olympiad (Room 307)      Informational Flyer  

Ashley Saccomando | ajsaccomando@fcps.edu

Sentinel, The (Room 209)

 

Nick Marley | rnmarley@fcps.edu

Social Studies Honor Society (MOD18)

 

Gary Baird | GBBaird@fcps.edu

Spanish Honor Society (Room 239 or Lecture Hall)   Barbara Haber | @email Antonia Lott | alott@fcps.edu  

Speech and Debate Team (Room 233, 225)

 

Alison Koehnke | amkoehnke@fcps.edu

Student Government Association  

Jenna Brown | jlbrown3@fcps.edu

Students for Change  

Nadine Taylor | nktaylor@fcps.edu

Tri-M (Room 119)  

 

Kara Levchenko | knlevchenko@fcps.edu

UNICEF (Room 303)

 

Marisa Nicholson | menicholson@fcps.edu

Video Editing   

Michelle Pridmore | mlpridmore@fcps.edu

W.E.B. DuBois Honor Society (Lecture Hall)

 

Mike Burch | mrburch@fcps.edu

Wildcats Vs Cancer (Room 331)

 

Hanna Langstein | hblangstein@fcps.edu

Women in Math Society (Room 315)  

 

Susan Rigby | SERigby@fcps.edu