Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and club sponsor information

Active Minds Club

Sinitra DeHaven sldehaven@fcps.edu

American Sign Language (Room 245)

Marina Taboada  mtaboada@fcps.edu

America’s Leaders for Engineering (Room 225)

Kevin Karsner kkarsner@fcps.edu

Amnesty International  (Room 237)

Kathryn Mayhew KVMayhew@fcps.edu

Animation and Gaming Culture Club (Room 309)

Lauren White LAWhite1@fcps.edu

Apps Club  (Room 238)

Jessica Gilroy       jmgilroy@fcps.edu  

Art Club (Room 105)

Kris Killinger Pkkillinger@fcps.edu

Best Buddies (Room 101)

 

Tommy Lamb trlamb1@fcps.edu

Kathleen McGuire Kamcguire2@fcps.edu

Carly Rogers crogers@fcps.edu

Blue Oceans (Room 246)

Marissa Nicholson menicholson@fcps.edu

Bright Smiles (Room 218)

Croote, Katherine kncroote@fcps.edu

Catholic Students Association (Room 229)

David Campbell DCCampbell@fcps.edu

Centreville Good Neighbors (Room 235)

Antonia Lott ALott@fcps.edu

Centreville HS Rifle Club (Arlington Fairfax Chapter IWLA)

Charles B. Sills Bsills01@aol.com

Centreville Ice Hockey Club (MOD 19)

Cathy Ruffing CARuffing@fcps.edu

Chess Club (Learning Cottage 2)

Jim Novak jhnovak@fcps.edu

Class of 2018 (Room 116)

Jenn Powell jtpowell@fcps.edu

Dawn Barham debarham@fcps.edu

Class of 2019 (Room 203)

Stephanie Ramsey slramsey@fcps.edu

Jennifer Filsinger jlfilsinger@fcps.edu

Class of 2020 (Room 308 or 309)

Caitlin Rock cerock@fcps.edu

Lauren White lawhite@fcps.edu

Class of 2021 (Room 302)

Kalli Chaney knchaney@fcps.edu

Ashley Saccamando ajsaccamondo@fcps.edu

Clean the World Club (Room 317)

Christina Lee clee2@fcps.edu

College Partnership Program (Library)

Donna Thompson DNThompson@fcps.edu

Sinitra DeHaven SLDehaven@fcps.edu

Patriots (Room 111)

Cindy Belsky cdbelsky@fcps.edu

DECA (Room 110B)

Heidi Harrison hrharrison@fcps.edu

Edge Club (Learning Cottage 5)

Megan Lee MWLee@fcps.edu

FBLA (Room 113)

Yvette Bedford cdbelsky@fcps.edu

French Club & French Honor Society (Room 243)

Sophie Turpin ssturpin@fcps.edu

Future Medical Leaders of America (Room 240)

Judy Martin JAMartin1@fcps.edu

German Club & German Honor Society (Room 244)

Melissa Rife MMRife1@fcps.edu

Girls Who Code (Room 328)

Jessica Gilroy jmgilroy@fcps.edu

Habitat for Humanity (Room 311) 

Peter Rodin pcroden@fcps.edu  

Hispanic Leadership Club (Learning Cottage 3)

John O'Rourke jmorourke@fcps.edu

Human Rights Club (HRC) (Room 240)

Judy Martin jamartin1@fcps.edu

Hunger Awareness Leaders of Tomorrow (Room 229)

David Campbell Dccampbell@fcps.edu

Inklings Literary Society

Sarah Pevner sjpevner@fcps.edu

It's Academic (Room 229)

David Campbell Dccampbell@fcps.edu

Key Club (Lecture Hall)

Mariana Taboada mtaboada@fcps.edu

Korean Club (Lecture Hall)

Jean No jno@fcps.edu

Korean Honor Society (Room 236) 

Patricia Yu pbyu@fcps.edu

Latin Club (237)

Kathryn Mayhew KVMayhew@fcps.edu

Liberty in North Korea (Lecture Hall)

Sharon Duncun-Hudspeth sdduncanhuds@fcps.edu

Locking Arms Meeting Group (Lecture Hall)

Gordon Person GLPerson@fcps.edu

Lunch Buddies

Caitlin Rock cerock@fcps.edu

Math Honor Society (Cafe or Library)

Susan Rigby serigby@fcps.edu

Mazza Club (Room 313)

Heather Fehr hlfehr@fcps.edu

Military Support Club (Library)

Virginia Wells vawells@fcps.edu

Model Judiciary Team (MOD 19)

Catherine Ruffing Caruffing@fcps.edu

Model UN (MOD 4)

Michelle Hubley mphubley@fcps.edu

Meredith Blaney mrrigby@fcps.edu

Muslim Student Association (Room 331)

Terry Lewis hblewis@fcps.edu

Robert Celentano rjcelentano@fcps.edu

National Art Honor Society (Room 110A)

Katharine Search kmsearchkurt@fcps.edu

National Honor Society (Auditorium)

Noel Miller nlmiller@fcps.edu

David Campbell Dccampbell@fcps.edu

Red Cross Club (Room 324)

Mary Rubin MKRubin@fcps.edu

Robotics (Room 329)

Oliver Small OASmall@fcps.edu

Science National Honor Society (Room 313) 

 Heather Fehr hlfehr@fcps.edu

Smash Club (Room 302)

Kevin Tuohy kftuohy@fcps.edu

Sentinel, The (Room 209)

Nick Marley rnmarley@fcps.edu

Social Studies Honor Society (MOD18)

Gary Baird GBBaird@fcps.edu

Speech and Debate Team (Room 215)

Terry Angelotti tiangelotti@fcps.edu

Monique delaCruz  mdelacruz49@gmail.com

Spanish Honor Society (Room 239)

Barbara Haber BMHaber@fcps.edu

Judy Martin JAMartin1@fcps.edu

Step Team (Atrium)

Yvette Bedford ybedford@fcps.edu

Students Helping India (Room 309)

Lauren White lawhite1@fcps.edu

The Ville (Library)

Noël Miller nlmiller@fcps.edu

Thespians Society (Room 247)

Mike Hudson gmhudson@fcps.edu

THIRST Club (Room 204)

Margot Brown MSBrown2@fcps.edu

Tri-M (Room 119)

Lynne Babcock LLBabcock1@fcps.edu

Susan Rigby serigby@fcps.edu

UNICEF (Room 303)

Terry Lewis hblewis@fcps.edu

United International Students Association (Room 245)

Mariana Taboada mtaboada@fcps.edu

W.E.B. DuBois Honor Society (Lecture Hall)

Mike Burch mrburch@fcps.edu

Sinitra DeHaven sldehaven@fcps.edu

Mike Parker GMParker@fcps.edu

Wildcats Vs Childhood Cancer (MOD 2)

Katherin Strobl klstrobl@fcps.edu

Wildcats for Education (MOD 18)

Gary Baird   GBBaird@fcps.edu

Wildcat Ambassadors (Subschools)

Sinitra DeHaven sldehaven@fcps.edu

Autumn Koo ATKoo@fcps.edu

Wildcats International (Room 220)

Robin WIlliamson Thiel rlwilliamson@fcps.edu

Wildcat Writing Center (Room 208)

Stephanie  Ramsey slramsey@fcps.edu

Women in Math Society (Room 315)

Susan Rigby SERigby@fcps.edu