Honor Societies

Art Honor Society Katharine Search | kmsearchkurt@fcps.edu
English Honor Society Jennifer Filsinger | jlfilsinger@fcps.edu
French Honor Society Sophia Turpin | ssturpin@fcps.edu
German Honor Society Melissa Rife | mmrife1@fcps.edu
Korean Honor Society Patricia Yu | pbyu@fcps.edu
Latin Honor Society Kathryn Mayhew | KVMayhew@fcps.edu
Math Honor Society Susan Rigby | Susan.Rigby@fcps.edu
National Honor Society

Noel Miller | nlmiller@fcps.edu 

David Campbell | DCCampbell@fcps.edu

Alex Morrison | ammorrison1@fcps.edu

Science Honor Society

Ashley Saccomando | ajsaccomando@fcps.edu

Peter Roden | pcroden@fcps.edu

Social Studies Honor Society

Gary Baird | gbbaird@fcps.edu 

Spanish Honor Society

Barbara Haber | bmhaber@fcps.edu

Kim Sholtis | kmsholtis@fcps.edu

Tri-M Honor Society

Lynne Babcock | llbabcock1@fcps.edu

Susan Rigby | serigby@fcps.edu

W.E.B. DuBois Honor Society

Michael Burch | mrburch@fcps.edu

Sinitra DeHaven | sldehaven@fcps.edu